Family

I am grateful for my family.  They are very special to me because they help me in everything I do.  My parents are my heroes.  There is no one I would be more proud to be like than may parents.  They have shown me how to be hardworking, thoughtful and kind.  My sister and my cousins, aunts and uncles are all there for me and me for them through thick and thin.  In a moment they are there to help!

Then there is the my own family of four.  It is amazing how that connects to even more families.  We have fun together and share memories.  We sing and play games and do puzzles and swim and boat and camp and relax together.  Those and the special times.  There are ordinary things too – cleaning the house and cooking my dinner and so many more.  My family fills me with joy and makes me feel at home.

Here are some of the Eaves’ cousins, aunts and uncles, and James.

One thought on “Family

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *