The Word Collector – Growth Mindset Questions

A1 I collect books, feathers, nests and interesting things I find in nature.

A2 Jerome could collect words like cool, courageous, and confident,  He could also collect possible, positive and purposeful.

A3 A good way to use words is to give compliments, share ideas and create together.  Being cooperative, and collaborative in ways that make where we are more peaceful and happy, are also good ways to use words.  Creating a great story is another one.

A4 I am people, self and word smart.  I do my best to help build a positive, happy, supportive classroom so we can all learn together.

A5 I am trying to give more compliments, listen more carefully and pick up at least five pieces of litter every day.  Hopefully that will make our world a little better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *